bench  benchbenchbench bench   bench

Development Services Division

City of Powell River Development Services Department administers regulations which apply to development and buildings on lands located within the City.  The Department consists of three divisions, Planning, Building, and Licencing and refers to Bylaws such as the Official Community Plan Bylaw, Zoning Bylaw, Subdivision Servicing Bylaw, Building Bylaw, and Business Licence Bylaw. 

Contact the Development Services Department 




Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.