bench  benchbenchbench bench   bench

Contact Council

Contact Information 
Powell River City Council
December 2018 – December 2022

General Council Inquiries

Phone (604) 485-8601
Fax  (604) 485-8628

info@powellriver.ca

 

Mailing Address

City Hall
6910 Duncan Street
Powell River BC  V8A 1V4

 

 

Mayor Dave Formosa
5383 Hemlock Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 0T7

 

(604) 483-1065

dformosa@powellriver.ca

 

Councillor George Doubt
6413 Sutherland Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 4W5

 
(604) 414-9383
 

gdoubt@powellriver.ca

 

Councillor Cindy Elliott
#2 - 6730 Cranberry Street
Powell River BC V8A 3Z4

(604) 223-0054

celliott@powellriver.ca

 

     

Councillor Maggie Hathaway
4354 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 2J8

(604) 485-5087 (h)

mhathaway@powellriver.ca

     
Councillor Jim Palm
7127 Ladner Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 5G1

 

(604) 485-9335 (h)
(604) 483-3171 (b)
(604) 414-5960 (c)
jpalm@powellriver.ca
 
     
Councillor Rob Southcott
3852 Gordon Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 2T5

 
(604) 485-4123 (h)
(604) 414-8910 (c)
rsouthcott@powellriver.ca
     
Councillor CaroleAnn Leishman
 
(604) 483-6171 (c) cleishman@powellriver.ca
     

 

Disclaimer

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.